Events and dates in Spiesen-Elversberg

The cultural offer of the municipality includes instrumental concerts, readings, song recitals, literary evenings, operetta evenings, cabaret performances (e.g. Jaques' Bistro, Vanessa Backes), church concerts and much more. And of course, people also like to celebrate in Spiesen-Elversberg. Sociability is very important at the numerous festivals such as funfairs, village festivals, Christmas markets or one of the club festivals.

Wed., 10.04.2024

17:45 Uhr - 18:45 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

online - 14 tägig

Thu., 11.04.2024 - Fri., 19.04.2024

16:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Artotheke: St. Ingberter Straße 6, in 66583 Spiesen-Elversberg

Thu., 11.04.2024

18:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Computersaal der Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Fri., 12.04.2024

18:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Küche der Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Sat., 13.04.2024

13:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Sat., 13.04.2024

14:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Heimatstube Elversberg, St. Ingberter Straße 19

Sun., 14.04.2024

14:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

Förderverein der ev. Kita Elversberg

Evangelisches Gemeindehaus Elversberg

Tue., 16.04.2024

15:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Saarländischer Rundfunk, Halberg

Tue., 16.04.2024

17:30 Uhr - 18:30 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Kath. Pfarrsaal, Heinitzstraße 1, Elversberg

Fri., 19.04.2024

19:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Küche der Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Sat., 20.04.2024

10:00 Uhr - 11:30 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Kath. Pfarrheim , Pastor-Kollmann-Str. 2a, Spiesen

Sat., 20.04.2024

15:00 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Hauptstraße 261, Spiesen

Sun., 21.04.2024

10:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Wanderparkplatz Gräfinthal, Mandelbachtal

Tue., 23.04.2024

18:15 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Wed., 24.04.2024 - Fri., 24.05.2024

17:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

Sat., 27.04.2024 - Sun., 28.04.2024

08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Sat., 27.04.2024

13:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 30.04.2024

10:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr

Tue., 30.04.2024

10:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr

Tue., 30.04.2024

17:15 Uhr

Gemeinde Spieen-Elversberg

Alter Markt


Suggest an event

Do you have an event note that is not yet listed here? Then you can enter it here yourself. After examination by the local administration the entry will be activated.

Use this opportunity to advertise your event!