Events and dates in Spiesen-Elversberg

The cultural offer of the municipality includes instrumental concerts, readings, song recitals, literary evenings, operetta evenings, cabaret performances (e.g. Jaques' Bistro, Vanessa Backes), church concerts and much more. And of course, people also like to celebrate in Spiesen-Elversberg. Sociability is very important at the numerous festivals such as funfairs, village festivals, Christmas markets or one of the club festivals.

Fri., 26.07.2024 - Mon., 29.07.2024

Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Pestalozzi-Straße und Jedermannsplatz

Sun., 28.07.2024

10:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Parkplatz CFK Spiesen

Mon., 29.07.2024 - Mon., 23.09.2024

AWO Quartiersprojekt Spiesen-Elversberg

Sitzungssaal Rathaus Spiesen-Elversberg

Tue., 27.08.2024

15:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Großenbruchhalle Elversberg

Wed., 28.08.2024

18:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

Kneipp Verein Spiesen e.V.

Großenbruchhalle Elversberg

Fri., 30.08.2024 - Sat., 31.08.2024

17:00 Uhr - 14:07 Uhr

Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Alter Markt

Sat., 31.08.2024

13:00 Uhr - 14:30 Uhr

Mon., 02.09.2024

18:30 Uhr - 19:30 Uhr

Fri., 06.09.2024

18:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

Kneipp Verein Spiesen e.V.

Online

Sat., 07.09.2024

10:00 Uhr - 23:59 Uhr

Schützengesellschaft Spiesen-Elversberg 1904 e.V.

In der Langdell, Spiesen

Sun., 08.09.2024

12:00 Uhr

AWO Quartiersprojekt Spiesen-Elversberg, Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Galgenbergturm, Friedrichstraße in Spiesen-Elversberg

Sat., 14.09.2024 - Fri., 20.09.2024

09:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Kneipp-Verein Spiesen e. V.

Gewerbepark 5, Spiesen

Sat., 14.09.2024

17:00 Uhr

Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Sitzungssaal des Rathauses

Sun., 15.09.2024

11:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Jugendbüro Spiesen-Elversberg

Alter Markt Elversberg

Sun., 22.09.2024 - Sat., 28.09.2024

Fri., 27.09.2024

09:00 Uhr

Gemeinde Spiesen-Elversberg

Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 113

Thu., 03.10.2024 - Sun., 06.10.2024

16:00 Uhr - 23:00 Uhr

Achilles Tanousas

Festzelt Parkplatz an der Glückauf-Halle

Sat., 26.10.2024 - Sun., 27.10.2024

Kneipp Verein Spiesen e.V.

Edenkoben und Umgebung

Wed., 11.12.2024 - Sun., 15.12.2024

Kneipp Verein Spiesen e.V.

London


Suggest an event

Do you have an event note that is not yet listed here? Then you can enter it here yourself. After examination by the local administration the entry will be activated.

Use this opportunity to advertise your event!