Events and dates in Spiesen-Elversberg

The cultural offer of the municipality includes instrumental concerts, readings, song recitals, literary evenings, operetta evenings, cabaret performances (e.g. Jaques' Bistro, Vanessa Backes), church concerts and much more. And of course, people also like to celebrate in Spiesen-Elversberg. Sociability is very important at the numerous festivals such as funfairs, village festivals, Christmas markets or one of the club festivals.

Fri., 07.10.2022

19:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 11.10.2022

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Wed., 19.10.2022

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Sat., 22.10.2022

13:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 08.11.2022

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg in Kooperation mit der Verbraucherschutzzentrale des Saarlandes

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Wed., 09.11.2022

18:15 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Fri., 11.11.2022

18:30 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Thu., 17.11.2022

18:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Wed., 23.11.2022

18:00 Uhr - 20:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Sat., 10.12.2022

13:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 13.12.2022

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg in Kooperation mit der Verbraucherschutzzentrale des Saarlandes

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Fri., 16.12.2022

18:30 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Fri., 13.01.2023

18:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 24.01.2023

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg in Kooperation mit der Verbraucherschutzzentrale des Saarlandes

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a

Tue., 28.02.2023

19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

VHS Spiesen-Elversberg in Kooperation mit der Verbraucherschutzzentrale des Saarlandes

Gemeinschaftsschule Elversberg, Am Ring 39a


Suggest an event

Do you have an event note that is not yet listed here? Then you can enter it here yourself. After examination by the local administration the entry will be activated.

Use this opportunity to advertise your event!